О нас
belarus_map

«Гетко и партнеры» группа специалистов-профессионалов в сфере внешнеэкономической и коммерческой деятельности. Мы оказываем консалтинговые услуги иностранным компаниям в области организации и ведении бизнеса с Белорусскими предприятиями.

Сотрудничество с нами дает вам следующие преимущества:

Повышение оперативности проведения торговых операций, что способствует увеличению прибыли за счет ускоренного оборота капитала;

Экономия на бухгалтерских и канцелярских расходах, оптимизация затрат на маркетинг, рекламу и т.п.;

Получение ценной первичной информации о рынке - его емкости, тенденциях формирования и изменения спроса, его сегментации, положении конкурентов, перспективах сбыта, ценах и возможностях их изменения, современных требованиях к уровню качества и конкурентоспособности товара. Умелое использование такой информации позволяет получать важные конкурентные преимущества, многократно увеличивая прибыль компании.

Мы предлагаем следующий перечень консалтинговых услуг:

  • бизнес консультации,
  • изучение рынка,
  • представительские услуги,
  • секретарские услуги

Мы подходим к каждому заказу индивидуально, и над ним работают именно те люди, которые специализируются в данной области, что обеспечивает надежность, своевременность, быстрое и качественное выполнение Ваших заказав.

Регистрация Регистрация
Статьи Статьи

Информация об участии иностранных инвесторов в приватизации государственной собственности, инвестиционной деятельности, участии в аукционах, конкурсах на приобретение объектов недвижимости в Республике Беларусь

ИГК РБ

далее

Сенат США обсуждает законопроект, согласно которому Китай подвергнется санкциям за занижения курса юаня.

Associated Press

далее

About Us
belarus_map

GETKO & PARTNERS is group of experts and professionals in worldwide trading and commercial activity in Republic of Belarus. We provide consulting services to the foreign companies, which do business with Belarusian enterprises.

Cooperation with us gives you following advantages:

• Increasing of your profit due to speeding of trading operations and turn of the capital;
• Saving of expenses for accounting, office, marketing, advertising, etc.;
• Reception of the valuable primary information from the market (capacities, tendencies of formation, change of demand, segmentation, position of competitors, sale prospects, the prices and possibilities of their change, modern requirements to a degree of quality and competitiveness of the goods). Skilful using of such information allows you to get the important competitive advantages, repeatedly increasing of profit.

We offer the following list of consulting services:

• business consulting,
• market research,
• representation service,
• secretarial service,
• another.

We pay individual attention to each order. Your order is serviced by people who are specialized in the given area, so you receive reliable, fast and qualitative results. GETKO & PARTNERS is your reliable partner in Republic of Belarus.

Registration Registration
Articles Articles

Information about investment activity, participation of foreign investors in the privatization of state property, investor’s participation in auctions, competitive tenders for acquisition of real estate units in Republic of Belarus

SPC of Belarus

read more

The Senate on Monday weighed whether to punish China for undervaluing its currency and taking away American jobs. At issue is whether legislation would boost the American economy, as its supporters argue, or initiate a damaging trade war with a major partner.

THE ASSOCIATED PRESS

read more